This is my LUCKY DAY!

I’m sitting on top of this great big wonderful world,
cos this is my lucky day, lucky day

Oh boy I’m lucky
I’ll say I’m lucky
This is my lucky day!

I’m all in clover
I’m glad all over
I wanna shout, “horray!”

I find a horseshoe
Couldn’t go wrong
And then of course
Clackamas County planning happened along

Oh, boy I’m lucky
I’ll say I’m lucky
This is my lucky day!

(song, Jim Bailey)

Let’s just say that it is a jump for JOY day! Whether it is Idiot Ridge Motocross or Molalla Urban IDIOT Reserves the messages I got today were loud and clear – score two for the good guys and score LESS THAN ZERO for the twin Idiot proposals.

Go for the touchdowns, Clackamas County, I’ll hang the horseshoe up for you over the door! Thanks!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

